Our Austrian manufacturer of parquet boards Scheucher, celebrating this year the 100th anniversary of its factory, has made a simple and convenient service for choosing the type of floor covering-directly from your photo, images from the Internet or pre-installed gallery - you can see how your furniture, interior or doors will be combined with the future floor, and by moving the virtual partition, compare two types you like!

Parquet Board from leading European manufacturers.

The natural beauty and real power of natural wood in Your home is elite parquet from the best world brands. Wooden parquet combines such qualities as naturalness, elegance and simplicity at the same time. A unique aroma that allows you to relax instantly, and fascinating tones of natural wood create an atmosphere of luxury and comfort in any room.

ESPECIALLY FOR INTERIOR DESIGNERS

ERASE GEOGRAPHICAL BORDERS - ANY INTERIOR IN ANY REGION

 This portal is created for the convenience of ordering any element of the room design in all cities of Russia! With our help, you can easily get a texture for 3D visualization, order a sample through a courier service in any city of the Russian Federation and get the expected result on the object! 

 To send a sample, you must pay a Deposit of 10 thousand rubles. We pack the sample and after approval, you also pack it and we call the courier. We pay for shipping by EMS in both directions. After returning the sample back, we will refund the Deposit regardless of whether the customer agrees with the sample or not.

PROTECTION OF CONTRACT PARTIES

GUARANTEE OF SATISFACTION OF ALL PARTICIPANTS IN THE PROCESS

 We are always open to expansion, and if you can't find the right finishing materials, interior details or furniture in your city, send us a request and we will try to find the best supplier with the best price, using the contacts we have been working with since 1995. 

 We have created a protection system for all parties to the contract for the delivery of ordered products involved in the approval! (similar to the principle of Aliexpress, Airbnb, etc.), when paying for the selected product, the customer is sure that the supplier will receive payment when the order is completed. The customer will have two weeks to check the quality and quantity of the order. In case of violation of any of the terms of the delivery agreement, there is always an opportunity to "open a dispute" and achieve fulfillment of obligations! The supplier will be sure that if they fulfill their obligations accurately and on time, they are guaranteed to receive 100% payment from us! 

 The architect and interior designer are guaranteed to see the implementation of their ideas on the object and the expected result!

Our partners

Ольга Щеглова

Olga Shcheglova

designer-architect


osheglowa@yandex.ru
Екатерина Букова

Ekaterina Bukova

Interior designer, decorator


bukova_k@me.com
Екатерина Кирайдт

Ekaterina Kiraydt

Interior designer


Instagram

News

Any questions? Ask questions! We will be happy to answer them.


Our contacts

Addresses:
Samara, "KubaturaLux" of. 1-12
Moscow, "ARTPLAY-Design Center"
St. Petersburg, "ARTPLAY-Design Center"
Ekaterinburg, interior center "ASTRUM"
Cookie-файлы
Настройка cookie-файлов
Детальная информация о целях обработки данных и поставщиках, которые мы используем на наших сайтах
Аналитические Cookie-файлы Отключить все
Технические Cookie-файлы
Другие Cookie-файлы
Мы используем файлы Cookie для улучшения работы, персонализации и повышения удобства пользования нашим сайтом. Продолжая посещать сайт, вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов Cookie. Подробнее о нашей политике в отношении Cookie.
Подробнее Понятно
Cookies

Наш Австрийский производитель паркетной доски Шойхер, отмечающий в этом году 100 летие фабрики, сделал простой и удобный сервис по выбору типа напольного покрытия - прямо на Вашем фото, картинке из интернета или предустановленной галереи - можно не просто посмотреть, как будет сочетаться Ваша мебель, интерьер или двери с будущим полом, а еще и сдвигая виртуальную перегородку сравнивать два понравившихся типа!

Паркетная доска от ведущих европейских производителей.

Природная красота и настоящая мощь натурального дерева в Вашем доме - это элитный паркет от лучших мировых торговых марок. Деревянный паркет сочетает в себе такие качества как натуральность, элегантность и простота одновременно. А неповторимый аромат, который позволяет мгновенно расслабиться, и завораживающие тона натурального дерева создают в любом помещении атмосферу роскоши и уюта.

Специально для Дизайнеров интерьеров

Стираем географические границы - любой интерьер в любой регион

       Этот портал создается для простоты заказа любого элемента дизайна помещения в каком бы городе России оно не находилось! С нашей помощью Вы легко можете получить текстуру для 3D- визуализации, заказать образец через курьерскую службу в любой город РФ и гарантировано получить ожидаемый результат на объекте! 

    Для отправки образца необходимо перечислить залог 10тыс. Мы упаковываем образец и после согласования Вы его так же упаковываете и мы вызываем курьера. Пересылку EMS мы оплачиваем в обе стороны. По возвращении образца обратно - мы возвращаем залог не зависит от того, согласует Заказчик образец или нет.

Защита сторон Договора

гарантия удовлетворённости всех участников процесса

    Мы всегда открыты к расширению и если Вы не можете найти в своем городе желаемых отделочных материалов, деталей интерьеров или мебели - ОТПРАВЬТЕ нам ЗАПРОС и мы, используя наработанные с 1995 года связи, постараемся найти для Вас оптимального поставщика с лучшей ценой. 

   Мы настроили систему защит все сторон участка договора поставки заказываемой продукции участвующих в согласовании!  (по принципу схожему с Aliexpress, Airbnb и т.п.), Оплачивая выбранный товар Заказчик уверен, что поставщик получит оплату, когда заказ будет на объекте.  У Заказчика будет две недели на проверку качества и количества по сделанному заказу. В случае, если какие-то из условий Договора поставки будут нарушены всегда есть возможность "открыть спор" и добиться исполнения обязательств! Поставщик будет уверен, что в случае выполнения им своих обязательств четко и в срок, он гарантировано получит 100% оплату от нас! 

    Архитектор и Дизайнер интерьера гарантировано увидит реализацию своей задумки на объекте и ожидаемый результат!

Наши партнёры

Ольга Щеглова

Ольга Щеглова

Дизайнер, Архитектор


osheglowa@yandex.ru
Екатерина Букова

Екатерина Букова

Дизайнер интерьера, Декоратор


bukova_k@me.com
Екатерина Кирайдт

Екатерина Кирайдт

Дизайнер интерьера


Instagram

Новости


DES.ooo

Наш адрес: 443030, САМАРСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ, ГОРОД САМАРА, ПРОСПЕКТ ЛЕНИНА, ДОМ 25А, ОФИС 1-12
Директор: Шипилов Вадим Вячеславович
vad@des.ooo